My Book for Just 99 Pence

Time for a British sale of one of my books. You can get my second Robin Hood novel Wolfshead for just 99 pence on Amazon Kindle for a strict seven days only from today, Saturday.
Yes, 99 pence, that’s cheaper than most newspapers and, I promise you, much more fun.
And you don’t even need a Kindle.

Wolfshead: The Chronicles of Robin Hood by [Bainbridge, John]
You can download a free App for your tablet, I-Phone or laptop. My book’s also out in paperback if you do like real books.
So why not give Wolfshead a go?
This is a very limited offer. Robin Hood at a Steal… Please tell your friends – I’ll really appreciate it.
Thanks
Leave a Reply

